To main text

Handling of Personal Information

Our websites (hereinafter, referred to as “Website”) use cookies and tags to provide you with a better website experience, advertising based on your browsing habits, and to understand what Website is being used for, and for statistics and measurement purposes. By clicking ‘I Accept’, or clicking on Website, you agree to such purposes and the sharing of your data with our trusted partners . Please see Cookie Policy for further information including withdraw of consent at any time.
Please refer to Privacy Policy of the Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and CultureOpen in a different window for the handling of personal information.

I Accept

Explore Events

NAKAI Nobuhito & TAKEDA Miwako Piano Duo Recital: The Art of Piano Vol.5—Celebrating the 250th anniversary of Beethoven's Birth Part 1 "The Fifth Symphony"

Date Mon, Nov 30, 2020 19:00 (Open 18:30)

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall

Genre Concert



Piano: NAKAI Nobuhito, TAKEDA Miwako


Beethoven: Piano Sonata No.8 in c minor, Op.13 “Pathétique”  (performed by TAKEDA Miwako)

Beethoven: Piano Sonata No.23 in f minor, Op.57 “Appassionata” (performed by NAKAI Nobuhito)

Beethoven: Symphony No.5 in c minor, Op.67 (arr. Hugo Ulrich for piano four hands)


Prices (tax included)

Reserved Seats 5,000yen

Other Information


Pro Arte Musicae