To main text

Explore Events

TBK Productions

List of Explore Events

Summer Festival Opera 2019-20 Japan↔Tokyo↔World
Tokyo Music Competition
Music Workshop

TBK Productions selection

Summer Festival Opera 2019-20 Japan ⇔ Tokyo ⇔ World "Turandot"

  • DateFri, Jul 12/Sat, Jul 13/Sun, Jul 14
  • VenueMain Hall

Music Program TOKYO Platinum Series

  • DateThu, Sept 26, 2019 19:00 (Open 18:30)
    Fri, Oct 4, 2019 19:00 (Open 18:30)
    Fri, Nov 8, 2019 19:00 (Open 18:30)
    Wed,Dec 18, 2019 19:00 (Open 18:30)
    Fri, Jan 24, 2020 19:00 (Open 18:30)
  • VenueTokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall

International Partnerships for Music Program TOKYO Workshop Workshop! Music Workshop Festa 'Summer'

  • DateThu, Jul 18-Sun, Jul 21, 2019
  • VenueBunkyo Civic Hall, Sub Hall/Multipurpose Room/Recreation Hall

Classical Concerts with Emerging Artists 2019-2020

  • DateSat, May 18, 2019 - Sun, Mar 8,2020
  • VenueLocal concert halls in Tokyo

Music Program TOKYO Music Education Program Let's Create Opera! - Perform the opera characters (Sing, Instrumental ensemble, Act)

  • DateMon, Jul 29 - Mon (NH), Sept 23, 2019 Elementary
  • VenueTokyo Bunka Kaikan and other venues
  • Admission AgesElementary school-High school students

Music Program TOKYO Music Education Program Let's Create Opera! - Create props for the opera stage (Crafts making)

  • DateSat, Aug 17, 2019 10:30-12:30/14:30-16:30
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 10:30-12:30/14:30-16:30
  • VenueSat, Aug 17, 2019 Venue:Komae Ecorma Hall, exhibition/multipurpose room
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 Venue:Tokyo Bunka Kaikan, large conference room
  • Admission AgesElementary school students

Music Program TOKYO Music Education Program Let's Create Opera! - Learn the entire production: Direction, Set designs, Stage settings, Stage direction, Costumes, Lighting, Music, Production

  • DateTue, Jul 23 - Mon(NH), Sept 23 2019
  • VenueTokyo Bunka Kaikan, Tokyo Geijutsu Gekijo, Komae Ecorma Hall, and other places
  • Admission Ages18-25 years old (Shall be consulted if the applicant is younger or older than the qualified ages)

International Partnerships for Music Program TOKYO Workshop Workshop! Calls for entry: Workshop Leader Skills Training Program

  • DateApplication period: Wed, Apr 24-Tue, May 7, 2019
  • VenueTokyo Bunka Kaikan, Bunkyo Civic Center, Chofu City Green Hall, Chofu City Cultural Hall Tazukuri, and more
  • Admission Ages18 or older (as of Apr 1, 2019)