To main text

Handling of Personal Information

Our websites (hereinafter, referred to as “Website”) use cookies and tags to provide you with a better website experience, advertising based on your browsing habits, and to understand what Website is being used for, and for statistics and measurement purposes. By clicking ‘I Accept’, or clicking on Website, you agree to such purposes and the sharing of your data with our trusted partners . Please see Cookie Policy for further information including withdraw of consent at any time.
Please refer to Privacy Policy of the Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and CultureOpen in a different window for the handling of personal information.

I Accept

Explore Events

The 136th Ensemble of Tokyo Subscription Concert—Brilliant scenes and Vivaldi's sound

Date Thu, Sep 17, 2020 19:00 (Open 18:00)

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall

Genre Concert



SoloViolin: OBAYASHI Nobuko

Violin: TAMAI Natsumi

Viola:OHNO Kaoru

Cello: HAGAWA Shinsuke

Contrabass:WATANABE Reo

Flute: MURAKAMI Narumi

Oboe: AOYAMA Satoki

Bassoon: Frank Forst

Harpsichord: OMURA Chiaki



Trio Sonata in d minor, RV63 “La follia”

Oboe Sonata in c minor, RV53

L’estro armonico-Violin Concerto in D major, RV230

Bassoon Concerto in e minor, RV484

Concerto for Oboe and Bassoon in G major, RV545

Chamber Concerto in F major, RV98 “Tempesta di mare”

Chamber Concerto in F major, RV99


Prices (tax included)

General Admission 4,000yen Students 3,000yen

Other Information


Ensemble of Tokyo