To main text

Handling of Personal Information

Our websites (hereinafter, referred to as “Website”) use cookies and tags to provide you with a better website experience, advertising based on your browsing habits, and to understand what Website is being used for, and for statistics and measurement purposes. By clicking ‘I Accept’, or clicking on Website, you agree to such purposes and the sharing of your data with our trusted partners . Please see Cookie Policy for further information including withdraw of consent at any time.
Please refer to Privacy Policy of the Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and CultureOpen in a different window for the handling of personal information.

I Accept

Explore Events

Asako Urushihara (Violin) & Yuka Imamine (Piano) Duo Recital

Date Thu, Dec 19, 2019 19:00 (Open 18:30)

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall

Genre Concert


Violin: Asako Urushihara

Piano: Yuka Imamine


Ravel: Sonata for Violin and Piano “Posthume”

Debussy: Sonata for Violin and Piano in G minor

Janáček: Sonata for Violin and Piano in A-flat minor

Dvořák: 4 Romantic pieces, Op.75

Brahms: Sonata for Violin and Piano No.3 in D minor, Op.108


Prices (tax included)

Reserved Seats 3,000yen

Other Information


KCM Ticket Service