To main text

Handling of Personal Information

Our websites (hereinafter, referred to as “Website”) use cookies and tags to provide you with a better website experience, advertising based on your browsing habits, and to understand what Website is being used for, and for statistics and measurement purposes. By clicking ‘I Accept’, or clicking on Website, you agree to such purposes and the sharing of your data with our trusted partners . Please see Cookie Policy for further information including withdraw of consent at any time.
Please refer to Privacy Policy of the Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and CultureOpen in a different window for the handling of personal information.

I Accept

Explore Events

SÉRIE DE LA MUSIQUE CONTEMPORAINE 26e partie Groupe des Quatre et ses ami(e)s 2019

Date Fri, Dec 13, 2019 19:00 (Open 18:30)

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall

Genre Concert


Harmonica: Yasuo Watani

Saxophone: Nobuya Sugawa, Masanori Oishi

Violin: Reiko Watanabe

Flute: Kaori Wakabayashi

Soprano: Kanna Ogawa

Piano: Koki Kuroiwa


5 new pieces by the below composers

Shin-ichiro Ikebe: Solo piece for harmonica

Tokuhide Niimi: Solo piece for violin

Akira Nishimura: Solo piece for flute

Hitomi Kaneko: Duet for saxophone duo

Shoichi Yabuta: Duet for soprano and piano


Prices (tax included)

General Admission 4,000yen Students 2,000yen

On Sale Date

Wed, Oct 1, 2019

Other Information