To main text

Handling of Personal Information

Our websites (hereinafter, referred to as “Website”) use cookies and tags to provide you with a better website experience, advertising based on your browsing habits, and to understand what Website is being used for, and for statistics and measurement purposes. By clicking ‘I Accept’, or clicking on Website, you agree to such purposes and the sharing of your data with our trusted partners . Please see Cookie Policy for further information including withdraw of consent at any time.
Please refer to Privacy Policy of the Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and CultureOpen in a different window for the handling of personal information.

I Accept

Explore Events

Supporting Project for Emerging Artists, Recital Series TOKYO 82 Koya Suzuki Cello Recital

Date Wed, Jul 24, 2019 19:00 (Open 18:30)

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall

Genre Concert


Cello: Koya Suzuki

Piano: Yoshitaka Suzuki


J.S.Bach: Sonata for viola da gamba and harpsichord in G minor, BWV1029

Debussy: Sonata for cello and piano in D minor

Teruaki Suzuki: Suite for Cello solo No.1

Dvořák: Silent Woods

Prokofiev: Sonata for cello and piano, Op.119


Prices (tax included)

General Admission 2,500yen

Other Information


Japan Federation of Musicians