To main text

Handling of Personal Information

Our websites (hereinafter, referred to as “Website”) use cookies and tags to provide you with a better website experience, advertising based on your browsing habits, and to understand what Website is being used for, and for statistics and measurement purposes. By clicking ‘I Accept’, or clicking on Website, you agree to such purposes and the sharing of your data with our trusted partners . Please see Cookie Policy for further information including withdraw of consent at any time.
Please refer to Privacy Policy of the Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and CultureOpen in a different window for the handling of personal information.

I Accept

Explore Events

Spica concert No.178 “The Duo” Lluís Claret & Masaru Okada

Date Thu, Jun 15, 2023 19:00 (Open 18:30)

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall

Genre Concert


Cello: Lluís Claret

Piano: OKADA Masaru


Brahms: Sonata for Cello and Piano No.1 in e minor, Op.38

Beethoven: Sonata for Cello and Piano No.4 in C major, Op.102-1

Cassadó: Sonata in the Old Spanish Style for Cello and Piano

Debussy: Sonata for Cello and Piano in d minor


Prices (tax included)

General Admission 4,000yen

On Sale Date

Sat, Apr 1, 2023

Other Information