To main text

Handling of Personal Information

Our websites (hereinafter, referred to as “Website”) use cookies and tags to provide you with a better website experience, advertising based on your browsing habits, and to understand what Website is being used for, and for statistics and measurement purposes. By clicking ‘I Accept’, or clicking on Website, you agree to such purposes and the sharing of your data with our trusted partners . Please see Cookie Policy for further information including withdraw of consent at any time.
Please refer to Privacy Policy of the Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and CultureOpen in a different window for the handling of personal information.

I Accept

Explore Events

NAGASE Yoshihiro plays Prokofiev—Prokofiev Series Vol.6

Date Mon, May 23, 2022 19:00 (Open 18:30)

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall

Genre Concert


Piano: NAGASE Yoshihiro



4 Pieces, Op.32

3 Pieces, Op.59

Piano Sonata No.6 in A major, Op.82

Piano Sonata No.7 in B-flat major, Op.83


Schubert (arr. Prokofiev): Suite Waltzes


Prices (tax included)

General Admission 3,500yen Students 2,000yen

Other Information


Malta Music service