To main text

Handling of Personal Information

Our websites (hereinafter, referred to as “Website”) use cookies and tags to provide you with a better website experience, advertising based on your browsing habits, and to understand what Website is being used for, and for statistics and measurement purposes. By clicking ‘I Accept’, or clicking on Website, you agree to such purposes and the sharing of your data with our trusted partners . Please see Cookie Policy for further information including withdraw of consent at any time.
Please refer to Privacy Policy of the Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and CultureOpen in a different window for the handling of personal information.

I Accept

Explore Events

Japan Mozart Society the 609th subscription concert

Date Tue, May 21, 2019 18:45 (Open 18:15)

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall

Genre Concert
Admission Ages Ages 11 and above


Soprano: Michiko Hariu, Eri Unoki

Baritone: Masumitsu Miyamoto

Piano: Kayo Yamaguchi

Dancer: Mayu Yoshida, Fumiko Yoneshima


Production, planning: Masumitsu Miyamoto

Assistant director, coreography: Nahoko Narihira

Costume: Daisuke Shimotomai



“Le nozze di Figaro” K492

“Non più andrai farfallone amoroso”

“Crudel! perchè finora farmi languir cosi”


“Don Giovanni” K527

“Là ci darem la mano”

“Deh, vieni alla finestra”

“Fin ch’han dal vino calda la testa”


“Così fan tutte” K588

“In uomini, in soldati”

“Donne mie, la fate a tanti”

“Come scoglio”


“Apollo et Hyacinthus” K38



“Alcandro, lo confesso”…”Non so d’onde viene” K294


Twelve Variations in C major on “Ah vous dirai-je, Maman”, K265


“Die Zauberflöte” K620

“Der Vogelfänger bin ich ja”

“Ein Mädchen oder Weibchen”

“Der Hölle Rache kocht in meinem Herzen”

“Papagena! Papagena! Papagena!”

“Pa pa pa Papagena”


Prices (tax included)

General Admission 5,000yen Students 2,000yen

Other Information


Japan Mozart Society