To main text

Handling of Personal Information

Our websites (hereinafter, referred to as “Website”) use cookies and tags to provide you with a better website experience, advertising based on your browsing habits, and to understand what Website is being used for, and for statistics and measurement purposes. By clicking ‘I Accept’, or clicking on Website, you agree to such purposes and the sharing of your data with our trusted partners . Please see Cookie Policy for further information including withdraw of consent at any time.
Please refer to Privacy Policy of the Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and CultureOpen in a different window for the handling of personal information.

I Accept

Explore Events

Supporting Project for Emerging Artists, Recital Series TOKYO103 IRIKAWA Shun Piano Recital

Date Thu, Aug 26, 2021 19:00 (Open 18:00)

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall

Genre Concert


Bag check

* Please allow enough time on arrival for the security check of your belongings at the entrance.


Piano: IRIKAWA Shun


Beethoven: Piano Sonata No.31 in A-flat major, Op.110

Brahms: 4 Piano Pieces, Op.119

Rzewski: The People United Will Never Be Defeated!


Prices (tax included)

Reserved Seats 2,500yen

Other Information


Japan Federation of Musicians