To main text

Handling of Personal Information

Our websites (hereinafter, referred to as “Website”) use cookies and tags to provide you with a better website experience, advertising based on your browsing habits, and to understand what Website is being used for, and for statistics and measurement purposes. By clicking ‘I Accept’, or clicking on Website, you agree to such purposes and the sharing of your data with our trusted partners . Please see Cookie Policy for further information including withdraw of consent at any time.
Please refer to Privacy Policy of the Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and CultureOpen in a different window for the handling of personal information.

I Accept

Explore Events

Karuizawa Platinum Ensemble Concert in Tokyo—YOKOYAMA Yukio & NHK Symphony Orchestra's Members play Chopin's Piano Concerto No.1 & 2

Date Wed, Aug 18, 2021 19:00 (Open 18:20)

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall

Genre Concert


Bag check

* Please allow enough time on arrival for the security check of your belongings at the entrance.


Piano: YOKOYAMA Yukio

Violin: UNE Kyoko, OBAYASHI Nobuko

Viola: TOBISAWA Hiroto

Cello: FUJIMORI Ryoichi



Piano Concerto No.1, Op.11 (Chamber ensemble version)

Piano Concerto No.2, Op.21 (Chamber ensemble version)


Prices (tax included)

SS9,000yen S8,000yen A6,000yen B4,000yen

Other Information


Atelier Brooks