To main text

Handling of Personal Information

Our websites (hereinafter, referred to as “Website”) use cookies and tags to provide you with a better website experience, advertising based on your browsing habits, and to understand what Website is being used for, and for statistics and measurement purposes. By clicking ‘I Accept’, or clicking on Website, you agree to such purposes and the sharing of your data with our trusted partners . Please see Cookie Policy for further information including withdraw of consent at any time.
Please refer to Privacy Policy of the Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and CultureOpen in a different window for the handling of personal information.

I Accept

Explore Events

UWAMORI Shohei plays J.S.Bach and B.Britten–Recital for the complete Solo Cello Suite 2021

Date Sun, Aug 15, 2021 13:30 (Open 12:45)

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall

Genre Concert


Bag check

* Please allow enough time on arrival for the security check of your belongings at the entrance.


Cello: UWAMORI Shohei


J.S.Bach: Complete 6 Suites for Solo Cello

Britten: Complete 3 Suites for Solo Cello


Prices (tax included)

Reserved Seats 4,000yen Students 2,000yen

Other Information