To main text

Handling of Personal Information

Our websites (hereinafter, referred to as “Website”) use cookies and tags to provide you with a better website experience, advertising based on your browsing habits, and to understand what Website is being used for, and for statistics and measurement purposes. By clicking ‘I Accept’, or clicking on Website, you agree to such purposes and the sharing of your data with our trusted partners . Please see Cookie Policy for further information including withdraw of consent at any time.
Please refer to Privacy Policy of the Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and CultureOpen in a different window for the handling of personal information.

I Accept

Explore Events

[CANCELED] The 160th Society of Music in Classicism Subscription Concert

Please contact Concert Project Hokusei  +81-3-3384-1482 for further details and inquiries on the cancellation of the performance.

Date Tue, Sep 29, 2020 19:00 (Open 18:15)

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall

Genre Concert

Recital Hall


Violin: KAKUDO Toru (Concertmaster), NIIYA Emi, NAKAFUJI Setsuko, ISHIBASHI Atsuko, IMAMURA Kyoko, YAMAMOTO Misao, NAKAJIMA Seiko

Viola: HIGASHI Yoshinao, KAKEHASHI Takanori

Cello: SHIGEMATSU Masaaki, MAEDA Yoshihiko

Contrabass: ONISHI Yuji

Recorder: KATAOKA Masami

Oboe: ISHIBASHI Masakazu

Harpsichord: ISHIBASHI Reiko


Albinoni: Concerto grosso in A minor

Vivaldi: Concerto for 2 Violins in A minor

C.P.E.Bach: Oboe Concerto in E-flat major

J.S.Bach: Harpsichord Concerto in F minor

Carl Stamitz: Sinfonia concertante for Violin and Viola in D major


Prices (tax included)

Reserved Seats 4,000yen General Admission 3,500yen

Other Information


Concert Project Hokusei