To main text

Handling of Personal Information

Our websites (hereinafter, referred to as “Website”) use cookies and tags to provide you with a better website experience, advertising based on your browsing habits, and to understand what Website is being used for, and for statistics and measurement purposes. By clicking ‘I Accept’, or clicking on Website, you agree to such purposes and the sharing of your data with our trusted partners . Please see Cookie Policy for further information including withdraw of consent at any time.
Please refer to Privacy Policy of the Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and CultureOpen in a different window for the handling of personal information.

I Accept

Explore Events

[CANCELED] Yuki Takao Piano Recital

Please visit here for further information and inquiries on the cancellation.

Date Thu, Jun 4, 2020 19:00 (Open 18:30)

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall

Genre Concert

Recital Hall


Piano: Yuki Takao


Brahms: Variations on an Original Theme in D major, Op.21-1

Brahms: 4 Ballades, Op.10

Ravel: La valse, poème choréographique pour orchestre

Prokofiev: Suggestion diabolique, Op.4-4

Stravinsky (Arr. Guido Agosti): 3 Movements from The Firebird Suite


Prices (tax included)

Reserved Seats 5,000yen Pair Seats 4,500yen

Other Information


Sonare Art Office