To main text

Handling of Personal Information

Our websites (hereinafter, referred to as “Website”) use cookies and tags to provide you with a better website experience, advertising based on your browsing habits, and to understand what Website is being used for, and for statistics and measurement purposes. By clicking ‘I Accept’, or clicking on Website, you agree to such purposes and the sharing of your data with our trusted partners . Please see Cookie Policy for further information including withdraw of consent at any time.
Please refer to Privacy Policy of the Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and CultureOpen in a different window for the handling of personal information.

I Accept

Explore Events

[POSTPONED] Aya Nakajima Piano Recital

Please contact INTERMUSE Tokyo at +81-3-3475-6870 for further details and inquiries on the cancellation of the performance.

Date Mon, May 11, 2020 19:00 (Open 18:30)

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall

Genre Concert

Recital Hall


Piano: Aya Nakajima


J.S. Bach: French Suite No.2 in C minor, BWV813

Mozart: Piano Sonata No.10 in C major, K330


Ballade No.1 in G minor, Op.23

Ballade No.2 in F major, Op.38

Ballade No.3 in A-flat major, Op.47

Ballade No.4 in F minor, Op.52


Prices (tax included)

General Admission 3,500yen Students 2,500yen

Other Information