To main text

Handling of Personal Information

Our websites (hereinafter, referred to as “Website”) use cookies and tags to provide you with a better website experience, advertising based on your browsing habits, and to understand what Website is being used for, and for statistics and measurement purposes. By clicking ‘I Accept’, or clicking on Website, you agree to such purposes and the sharing of your data with our trusted partners . Please see Cookie Policy for further information including withdraw of consent at any time.
Please refer to Privacy Policy of the Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and CultureOpen in a different window for the handling of personal information.

I Accept

Explore Events

[POSTPONED] Les Cloches (Makiko Usuku & Naoaki Usuku) Recital Celebrating The 20th Anniversary of their Debut—Dream world of Piano & Cello

Please contact  Europe Artist +81-42-376-0360  for the further information on the postponement.

Date Sun, May 3, 2020 14:00 (Open 13:30)

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall

Genre Concert

Recital Hall


Cello: Naoaki Usuku

Piano: Makiko Usuku


Elgar: Salut d’amour, Op.12

J.S. Bach: Cello Suite No.2 in D minor, BWV1008

Ravel: Jeux d’eau

Debussy: L’isle joyeuse

Popper: Hungarian Rhapsody, Op.68

Mendelssohn: Auf Flügeln des Gesanges

Brahms: Sonata for Cello and Piano No.1 in E minor, Op.38


Prices (tax included)

General Admission 4,000yen Students 2,000yen

Other Information


Oikawa Classical music office