To main text

Handling of Personal Information

Our websites (hereinafter, referred to as “Website”) use cookies and tags to provide you with a better website experience, advertising based on your browsing habits, and to understand what Website is being used for, and for statistics and measurement purposes. By clicking ‘I Accept’, or clicking on Website, you agree to such purposes and the sharing of your data with our trusted partners . Please see Cookie Policy for further information including withdraw of consent at any time.
Please refer to Privacy Policy of the Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and CultureOpen in a different window for the handling of personal information.

I Accept

Explore Events

[POSTPONED] kleines konzerthaus: the 38th recital

Please contact kleines konzerthaus office at +81-4-2945-6326 for the further information on the postponement.

Date Fri, May 1, 2020 19:00 (Open 18:30)

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall

Genre Concert

Recital Hall


Conductor, cello: Yosuke Ozawa

Violin: Motoko Mito, Nakako Yokoyama, Michi Sugiura

Viola: Yayoi Hasegawa

and more


Schubert: Symphony No.8 in C major, D944 “The Great”

Beethoven: Symphony No.5 in C minor, Op.67


Prices (tax included)

General Admission 5,000yen

Other Information


kleines konzerthaus