To main text

Handling of Personal Information

Our websites (hereinafter, referred to as “Website”) use cookies and tags to provide you with a better website experience, advertising based on your browsing habits, and to understand what Website is being used for, and for statistics and measurement purposes. By clicking ‘I Accept’, or clicking on Website, you agree to such purposes and the sharing of your data with our trusted partners . Please see Cookie Policy for further information including withdraw of consent at any time.
Please refer to Privacy Policy of the Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and CultureOpen in a different window for the handling of personal information.

I Accept

Explore Events

Spring Festival in Tokyo 2020 [CANCELED] [Spring Festival in Tokyo] Brahms's Chamber Music VII With Elisabeth Leonskaja (Piano)

Please visit here for further information and inquiries on the cancellation.

Date Mon, Apr 6, 2020 19:00 (Open 18:30)

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall

Genre Concert

Recital Hall


Violin: Tatsuya Yabe, Seiji Okamoto

Viola: Yoshiko Kawamoto, Koichi Yokomizo

Cello: Kaeko Mukoyama

Piano: Elisabeth Leonskaja



String Quintet No.2 in G major, Op.111

Piano Quartet No.2 in A major, Op.26


Prices (tax included)

S7,000yen A5,500yen U-26s 1,500yen

Other Information


Spring Festival in Tokyo Executive Committee