To main text

Handling of Personal Information

Our websites (hereinafter, referred to as “Website”) use cookies and tags to provide you with a better website experience, advertising based on your browsing habits, and to understand what Website is being used for, and for statistics and measurement purposes. By clicking ‘I Accept’, or clicking on Website, you agree to such purposes and the sharing of your data with our trusted partners . Please see Cookie Policy for further information including withdraw of consent at any time.
Please refer to Privacy Policy of the Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and CultureOpen in a different window for the handling of personal information.

I Accept

Explore Events

[CANCELED・POSTPONED] Satsuki Kobayashi Piano Recital Schumann Complete Works +Plus: Vol.11

Please visit here for further information and inquiries on the cancellation or the postponement.

Date Mon, Mar 2, 2020 19:00 (Open 18:30)

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall

Genre Concert

Recital Hall


Piano: Satsuki Kobayashi

Violin: Hamao Fujiwara

Viola: Kazuhide Isomura

Cello: Hakuro Mori



Skizzen für den Pedal-Flügel, Op.5

3 Fantasy Pieces, Op.111

Fantasy Pieces for Piano Trio, Op.88

Piano Quartet in E-flat major, Op.47


Prices (tax included)

General Admission 5,000yen

On Sale Date

Fri, Dec 20, 2019

Other Information