To main text

Handling of Personal Information

Our websites (hereinafter, referred to as “Website”) use cookies and tags to provide you with a better website experience, advertising based on your browsing habits, and to understand what Website is being used for, and for statistics and measurement purposes. By clicking ‘I Accept’, or clicking on Website, you agree to such purposes and the sharing of your data with our trusted partners . Please see Cookie Policy for further information including withdraw of consent at any time.
Please refer to Privacy Policy of the Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and CultureOpen in a different window for the handling of personal information.

I Accept

Explore Events

[CANCELED] Tokyo Metropolitan Symphony Orchestra Subscription Concert No.898 A Series

Please visit here for further information and inquiries on the cancellation.

Date Mon, Mar 9, 2020 19:00 (Open 18:20)

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Main Hall

Genre Orchestra Concert

Main Hall

Ticket Refund procedure for the canceled performance

As to the ticket purchased at other ticket retailers, please check the procedure of the retailer where you bought the ticket.


The reimbursement for the ticket purchased at the Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Box Office will be sent by bank transfer from the TMSO Guide.

Please kindly contact the TMSO Guide at 0570-056-057 (available only within Japan) and tell them that you purchased the ticket at the Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Box Office.


Conductor: Kazushi Ono

Orchestra: Tokyo Metropolitan Symphony Orchestra


Berg: Drei Orchesterstücke, Op.6

Shostakovich: Symphony No.10 in E minor, Op.93


Prices (tax included)

S7,500yen A6,500yen B5,500yen C4,500yen Ex3,200yen

Other Information


Tokyo Metropolitan Symphony Orchestra