To main text

Handling of Personal Information

Our websites (hereinafter, referred to as “Website”) use cookies and tags to provide you with a better website experience, advertising based on your browsing habits, and to understand what Website is being used for, and for statistics and measurement purposes. By clicking ‘I Accept’, or clicking on Website, you agree to such purposes and the sharing of your data with our trusted partners . Please see Cookie Policy for further information including withdraw of consent at any time.
Please refer to Privacy Policy of the Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and CultureOpen in a different window for the handling of personal information.

I Accept

Explore Events

Tokyo Metropolitan Symphony Orchestra Subscription Concert No.893 A Series

Date Mon, Dec 9, 2019 19:00 (Open 18:20)

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Main Hall

Genre Orchestra Concert


Conductor: Alan Gilbert

Violin: Tatsuya Yabe

Orchestra: Tokyo Metropolitan Symphony Orchestra


Liszt (arr. John Adams): The Black Gondola

Bartók: Violin Concerto No.1, Sz.36

Adès: Three Studies from Couperin (2006) (Japan Premiere)

Haydn: Symphony No.90 in C major, Hob.I:90


Prices (tax included)

S7,500yen A6,500yen B5,500yen C4,500yen Ex3,200yen

Other Information


TMSO Guide