To main text

Handling of Personal Information

Our websites (hereinafter, referred to as “Website”) use cookies and tags to provide you with a better website experience, advertising based on your browsing habits, and to understand what Website is being used for, and for statistics and measurement purposes. By clicking ‘I Accept’, or clicking on Website, you agree to such purposes and the sharing of your data with our trusted partners . Please see Cookie Policy for further information including withdraw of consent at any time.
Please refer to Privacy Policy of the Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and CultureOpen in a different window for the handling of personal information.

I Accept

Explore Events

Society of Music in Classicism The 159th Subscription Concert

Date Fri, Sep 27, 2019 19:00 (Open 18:15)

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall

Genre Concert


Violin: Toru Kakudo, Emi Niiya, Setsuko Nakafuji, Atsuko Ishibashi, Kyoko Imamura,Misao Yamamoto, Seiko Nakajima

Viola: Yoshinao Higashi, Takanori Kakehashi

Cello: Masaaki Shigematsu, Yoshihiko Maeda

Contrabass: Yuji Onishi

Recorder: Masami Kataoka

Oboe: Masakazu Ishibashi

Harpsichord: Reiko Ishibashi


Albinoni: Sinfonia in G major

Sammartini: Recorder Concerto in F major

Vivaldi: Violin Concerto in E major “L’amoroso”

Torelli: Concerto grosso in G minor “Christmas Concerto”

Albinoni: Oboe Concerto in D minor

Vivaldi: Concerto for violin and cello in B-flat major


Prices (tax included)

Reserved Seats 4,000yen General Admission 3,500yen

Other Information


Concert Project Hokusei