To main text

Handling of Personal Information

Our websites (hereinafter, referred to as “Website”) use cookies and tags to provide you with a better website experience, advertising based on your browsing habits, and to understand what Website is being used for, and for statistics and measurement purposes. By clicking ‘I Accept’, or clicking on Website, you agree to such purposes and the sharing of your data with our trusted partners . Please see Cookie Policy for further information including withdraw of consent at any time.
Please refer to Privacy Policy of the Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and CultureOpen in a different window for the handling of personal information.

I Accept

Explore Events

Supporting Project for Emerging Artists, Recital Series TOKYO120 Sae Higashi Clarinet Recital

Date Wed, Jan 25, 2023 19:00 (Open 18:00)

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall

Genre Concert


Clarinet: HIGASHI Sae


Percussion: OHYA Kazumasa


Milhaud: Sonatina for Clarinet and Piano

Stravinsky: 3 Pieces for Clarinet Solo

Salonen: Nachtlieder

Stockhausen: Der Kleine Harlekin

Honegger: Sonatina for Clarinet and Piano

BANDOH Yuta: New work (Commissioned by HIGASHI Sae, premiere for the revised edition)

Hindemith: Sonata for Clarinet and Piano


Prices (tax included)

Reserved Seats 2,500yen

Other Information


Japan Federation of Musicians