To main text

Handling of Personal Information

Our websites (hereinafter, referred to as “Website”) use cookies and tags to provide you with a better website experience, advertising based on your browsing habits, and to understand what Website is being used for, and for statistics and measurement purposes. By clicking ‘I Accept’, or clicking on Website, you agree to such purposes and the sharing of your data with our trusted partners . Please see Cookie Policy for further information including withdraw of consent at any time.
Please refer to Privacy Policy of the Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and CultureOpen in a different window for the handling of personal information.

I Accept

Explore Events

Closed

Date Mon, May 9, 2022 All venues are closed.
Tue, May 10, 2022 All venues are closed.
Mon, Jun 6, 2022 All venues are closed.
Tue, Jun 7, 2022 All venues are closed.
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 All venues are closed.
Tue, Jul 26, 2022 All venues are closed.
Mon, Aug 8, 2022 All venues are closed.
Tue, Aug 9, 2022 All venues are closed.
Wed, Aug 10, 2022 All venues are closed.
Thu, Aug 11, 2022 All venues are closed.
Fri, Aug 12, 2022 All venues are closed.
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 All venues are closed.
Sun, Aug 14, 2022 All venues are closed.
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 All venues are closed.
Tue, Aug 16, 2022 All venues are closed.
Wed, Aug 17, 2022 All venues are closed.
Thu, Aug 18, 2022 All venues are closed.
Fri, Aug 19, 2022 All venues are closed.
Tue, Sep 27, 2022 All venues are closed.
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 All venues are closed.
Venue

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan

Genre Other

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan

Tickets

Prices (tax included)

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Box Office is closed as well (online available 24/7)