To main text

Handling of Personal Information

Our websites (hereinafter, referred to as “Website”) use cookies and tags to provide you with a better website experience, advertising based on your browsing habits, and to understand what Website is being used for, and for statistics and measurement purposes. By clicking ‘I Accept’, or clicking on Website, you agree to such purposes and the sharing of your data with our trusted partners . Please see Cookie Policy for further information including withdraw of consent at any time.
Please refer to Privacy Policy of the Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and CultureOpen in a different window for the handling of personal information.

I Accept

Explore Events

Closed

Date Mon, Nov 16, 2020 All venues are closed.
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 All venues are closed.
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 All venues are closed.
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 All venues are closed.
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 All venues are closed.
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 All venues are closed.
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 All venues are closed.
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 All venues are closed.
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 All venues are closed.
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 All venues are closed.
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 All venues are closed.
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 All venues are closed.
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 All venues are closed.
Venue

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan

Genre Other

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan

Tickets

Prices (tax included)

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Box Office is closed as well.