To main text

Handling of Personal Information

Our websites (hereinafter, referred to as “Website”) use cookies and tags to provide you with a better website experience, advertising based on your browsing habits, and to understand what Website is being used for, and for statistics and measurement purposes. By clicking ‘I Accept’, or clicking on Website, you agree to such purposes and the sharing of your data with our trusted partners . Please see Cookie Policy for further information including withdraw of consent at any time.
Please refer to Privacy Policy of the Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and CultureOpen in a different window for the handling of personal information.

I Accept

Explore Events

Tokyo Metropolitan Symphony Orchestra: Subscription Concert No.951 A Series

Date Mon, May 30, 2022 19:00 (Open 18:15)

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Main Hall

Genre Orchestra Concert


Conductor: Andrew Litton

Violin: KANAGAWA Mayumi

Orchestra: Tokyo Metropolitan Symphony Orchestra


Cindy McTee: Timepiece

Bernstein: Serenade after Plato’s Symposium

Copland: Symphony No.3


Prices (tax included)

S7,000yen A6,000yen B5,000yen C4,000yen Ex2,700yen

On Sale Date

Fri, Mar 11, 2022

Other Information


Tokyo Metropolitan Symphony Orchestra