To main text

Handling of Personal Information

Our websites (hereinafter, referred to as “Website”) use cookies and tags to provide you with a better website experience, advertising based on your browsing habits, and to understand what Website is being used for, and for statistics and measurement purposes. By clicking ‘I Accept’, or clicking on Website, you agree to such purposes and the sharing of your data with our trusted partners . Please see Cookie Policy for further information including withdraw of consent at any time.
Please refer to Privacy Policy of the Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and CultureOpen in a different window for the handling of personal information.

I Accept

Explore Events

The 634th Japan Mozart Society Subscription Concert—GOKO Sunao's Profound World II

Date Wed, Dec 8, 2021 18:45 (Open 18:00)

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall

Genre Concert
Admission Ages Age 11 and above


Violin and Conductor: GOKO Sunao

Orchestra: Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra



Violin Concerto No.1 in B-flat major, K207

Rondo in B-flat major, K269

Rondo in C major, K373

Violin Concerto No.5 in A major, K219 “Turkish”


Prices (tax included)

General Admission 6,000yen Students 2,000yen

Other Information


Japan Mozart Society