To main text

Handling of Personal Information

Our websites (hereinafter, referred to as “Website”) use cookies and tags to provide you with a better website experience, advertising based on your browsing habits, and to understand what Website is being used for, and for statistics and measurement purposes. By clicking ‘I Accept’, or clicking on Website, you agree to such purposes and the sharing of your data with our trusted partners . Please see Cookie Policy for further information including withdraw of consent at any time.
Please refer to Privacy Policy of the Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and CultureOpen in a different window for the handling of personal information.

I Accept

Explore Events

[POSTPONED]The 17th Recital of the 21st Century Music Association

Please visit here for the further information on the postponement.

Date Wed, Jun 2, 2021 19:00 (Open 18:30)

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall

Genre Concert



Clarinet: SUZUKI Ikuko

Saxophone: OISHI Masanori

Oboe: OUE Keitaro 

Trumpet: SOKABE Kiyonori

Soprano: YAKUSHIJI Noriko

Cello: MATSUMOTO Takui

and more


HIRAKAWA Kae: Crossover

Saxophone: OISHI Masanori

Bassoon: TAKAHASHI Misato

Cello: MATSUMOTO Takui



DAIGO Kei: Count no yukue


Viola: NAGATA Kenshi

Piano: TANAKA Shoichiro


KAMIMOTO Mari: Aki ni Nijimu

Soprano: YAKUSHIJI Noriko

Oboe: OUE Keitaro

Saxophone: OISHI Masanori

Cello: MATSUMOTO Takui


ENDO Masao: String Quartet No.2 “Aeolus”

HONO Quartet

Violin: KISHIMOTO Honoka, HAYASHI Shuga

Viola: NAGATA Kenshi

Cello: YAMANE Futo


SHIMADA Hiroshi: Nagare

Clarinet: SUGO Chiho

Piano: SHIMADA Hiroshi


YAMAGUCHI Akihito: Zouo Shukan

Clarinet: SUZUKI,Ikuko

Trumpet: SOKABE Kiyonori

Cello: Takui Matsumoto



All works are new and performed as World Premiere.


Prices (tax included)

General Admission 3,000yen Students 2,000yen

Other Information


21st Century Music Association Office