To main text

Handling of Personal Information

Our websites (hereinafter, referred to as “Website”) use cookies and tags to provide you with a better website experience, advertising based on your browsing habits, and to understand what Website is being used for, and for statistics and measurement purposes. By clicking ‘I Accept’, or clicking on Website, you agree to such purposes and the sharing of your data with our trusted partners . Please see Cookie Policy for further information including withdraw of consent at any time.
Please refer to Privacy Policy of the Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and CultureOpen in a different window for the handling of personal information.

I Accept

Explore Events

Tokyo Metropolitan Symphony Orchestra: Subscription Concert No.929 A Series

Date Mon, Jun 14, 2021 19:00 (Open 18:00)

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Main Hall

Genre Orchestra Concert



Conductor: AKIYAMA Kazuyoshi 

Violin: KANAGAWA Mayumi 

Orchestra: Tokyo Metropolitan Symphony Orchestra



The Bard, Op.64

Violin Concerto in d minor, Op.47

Prokofiev: Symphony No.7 in c-sharp minor, Op.131


Prices (tax included)

S6,600yen A5,600yen B4,600yen C3,600yen Ex2,300yen

Other Information


TMSO Guide