To main text

Handling of Personal Information

Our websites (hereinafter, referred to as “Website”) use cookies and tags to provide you with a better website experience, advertising based on your browsing habits, and to understand what Website is being used for, and for statistics and measurement purposes. By clicking ‘I Accept’, or clicking on Website, you agree to such purposes and the sharing of your data with our trusted partners . Please see Cookie Policy for further information including withdraw of consent at any time.
Please refer to Privacy Policy of the Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and CultureOpen in a different window for the handling of personal information.

I Accept

Explore Events

The 45th Leonid Kreutzer Memorial Society Subscription Concert—The Kreutzer Award Winners Recital

Date Mon, Jun 14, 2021 19:00 (Open 18:00)

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall

Genre Concert


Piano: SEKI Nanako, TAKAI Genki, YOSHIHARA Asami


SEKI Nanako

TAKEMITSU Toru: For Away

Bloch: Piano Sonata



Schubert: Piano Sonata No.21 in B-flat major, D960



Chopin: 24 Preludes, Op.28


Prices (tax included)

General Admission 3,500yen (Same-day 4,000yen)

On Sale Date

Sat, May 1, 2021

Other Information


Leonid Kreutzer Memorial Society